After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages that interest you. $443.93 $ 443. The Honeycomb Alpha Flight Controls Yoke & Switch Panel is the most advanced flight simulation system available to simmers, flight students and pilots. To the bright side, it is plug and play with MS flight. Looking forward to honeycomb force feedback yoke! If you'd prefer to reserve a copy and pay later, email us at [email protected] or call us at 1.800.668.1987.. A review of the Honeycomb Alpha Yoke by a retired airline pilot. ", "As a real-world pilot, I was looking for something to up my home simulator realism, and this did the trick! The fore-aft movement of the Honeycomb yoke is about 80mm. Two heavy-duty clamps made of steel, attach firmly and secure the yoke. The newsiest player in the Flight Simulation world has quickly become a market favorite. Unable to add item to Wish List. Honeycomb Aeronauticals Alpha Flight Controls is one of the most advanced yokes currently available for PC flight simulation. [Pro Version] KIWI design VR Cable Management, 6 Packs Retractable Ceiling Pulley S... Ethernet Cable 60ft, Cat7 Ethernet Cable, Cat7 Gigabit Ethernet Patch Internet Cabl... To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Full Compatibility. Discover the yoke "Alpha Flight Controls" of Honeycomb Aeronautical in the Aerosoft Online Shop. Feels just like the real thing! ", "This is a fantastic piece of equipment, and probably the best value for money of any yoke out there currently. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Thrustmaster TCA Sidestick Airbus Edition $79.99. I was never really happy with that yoke, it had a number of issues. Honeycomb is the latest on the scene with its Alpha Flight Controls yoke — and it's already our preferred flight accessory. The yoke has a full 180° yoke rotation with smooth contr